North East Joint Fire District

Next Board of Fire Commissioners Mtg:  Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 7:00 PM @ 35 South Avenue, Enderlin Station

Live Scanner

Click Here For Recruitment Information

Fire Commissioner John Rinebold Retires – Newly Elected Commissioners and 2021Chiefs Sworn In
Email Print RSS Facebook Twitter RSS

By NEJFD Executive Director Steven C. Small
January 3, 2021

On December 30, 2020, the North East Joint Fire District Board of Fire Commissioners swore in two Commissioners and the 2021 Chief Officers. Board Chairman Richard Swingly issued the oaths of office to newly elected Commissioners Brad Ball and August Vorndran, Chief Robert Boutillier, First Assistant Chief Andrew Vorndran and Second Assistant Chief Brian Smith.

Two-term Commissioner and Past Chief John Rinebold retired after serving 10 years on the Board of Fire Commissioners. On behalf of everyone at the North East Joint Fire District, the Webster Volunteer Fire Department and our entire community, we send John our sincerest of thanks for his many years of dedicated service.

Happy New Year Everyone!

Add a Comment Add a Comment 0 Comment(s)

Web Counters
Website Visitors
May 5, 2008
Visitors Today
Jun 19, 2021

Webster Fire Dept. 2021 Responses
Jan 72
Feb 75
Mar 84
Apr 63
May 88
Total 382

Webster Fire Dept. Past Stats
2020 999
2019 1036
2018 1039
2017 1158
2016 1013
2015 941
2014 847
2013 886
2012 946
2011 963
Website Designed and Hosted By Content Proudly Maintained By Contact Info
Firehouse Solutions

North East Joint Fire District
P.O. Box 361
Webster, NY 14580

Emergency Dial 911
District: (585)872-9526
District Fax: (585)486-1108
Copyright © 2021 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)