2019 Fire Chiefs and Commissioner Sworn In
By NEJFD Executive Director Steven C. Small
January 2, 2019

On December 28, 2018, the incoming Fire Chiefs and Fire Commissioner were sworn in for their new terms that commenced on January 1, 2019. Chairman Stephen Wright gave the oath of office to incoming Fire Chief Jerry Fedele, First Assistant Chief Robert Boutillier, Second Assistant Fire Chief Andrew Vorndran and Fire Commissioner Jim Hoffman. Congratulations to all and thank you for your volunteer service!